Ukraine BLS Spain Visa: BLS International Spain Visa Application Centers Public Holidays Ukraine 

BLS Logo

Apply for VISA to Spain In Ukraine

Public Holidays / Closures

The BLS International Spain Visa application centres will close for business on the following public holidays in 2019:

Month Date Day Holiday Country
January 01 Tuesday New Year Spain, Ukraine
January 07 Monday Orthodox Christmas Ukraine
March 19 Tuesday St. Joseph’s Day Spain
April 18 Thursday Holy Thursday Spain
April 19 Friday Holy Friday Spain
April 29 Monday Orthodox Easter Ukraine
May 01 Wednesday Labour Day Spain, Ukraine
June 28 Friday Day of Constitution Ukraine
July 25 Thursday Day of Apostle Santiago Spain
August 26 Monday Independence Day Ukraine
October 12 Saturday National holiday Ukraine
November 01 Friday All Saints’ Day Spain
December 06 Friday Day of Constitution Spain
December 25 Wednesday Catholic Christmas Spain, Ukraine

Working hours of the Embassy:
- Monday to Friday: 08:00 – 15:30 Hours

Opening hours for public queries:
- Monday to Friday: 09:00 – 14:30 Hours